Space Coast Transportation
Planning Organization

Return to Current Space Coast TPO Website

2040 Long Range Plan Update

Title VI
Non-Discrimination Policy

Watch live and previous TPO meetings HERE

Signup for our E-Newsletter

Please Contact us if you are interested in recieving our


Technical Advisory Committee

The Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) has twenty-seven (27) members (primarily planners, engineers and technical staff) representing various local governments and transportation agencies within Brevard County. It is the responsibility of the TAC to review and evaluate transportation-related issues and make recommendations to the TPO Board on these issues. Members and alternates are appointed by the Council or Board of the jurisdiction they represent and are approved by the TPO Board.

The TAC conducts their meetings in conjunction with the Citizens Advisory Committee on the Monday prior to the TPO Board meetings.

Chairman - Sue Hann, City of Palm Bay
Vice-Chairman - Scott Morgan, West Melbourne
Brevard County Emergency Management
Member - John Scott
Alternate - Charlie Roberts
Brevard County Planning and Zoning
Member - Rebecca Ragain
Alternate - Stuart Buchanan
Brevard County Public Works
Member - Devin Swanson
Brevard County School Board
Member - Arby Creach
Canaveral Port Authority
Member - Christine Hartnett
Alternate - John Walsh
City of Cape Canveral
Member - Jeff Ratliff
City of Cocoa
Member - Ed Wegerif
Alternate - Michael Giorgio
City of Cocoa Beach
Member - Bob Torres
Alternate - John Adair
Town of Indialantic
Member - Ron Cassedy
Alternate - Scott Glaubitz
Town of Indian Harbour Beach
Member - Councilman Frank Guertin
Alternate - Bob Allgood
Town of Malabar
Member - Bonilyn Wilbanks
City of Melbourne
Member - Jenni Lamb
Alternate - Todd Corwin
Town of Grant/Valkaria
Member - Richard Hood
Alternate - Del Yonts
Melbourne Airport Authority
Member - Rick Cloutier
Town of Melbourne Beach
Member - Vacant
City of Palm Bay
Member - Sue Hann
Alternate - Kwabena Ofosu
City of Rockledge
Member - Ken Poole
Alternate - Michael Jarusiewicz
St. Johns River Water Management District
Member - Ann Benedetti
Alternate - Vacant
City of Satellite Beach
Member - Allen Potter
Alternate - Vacant
Titusville-Cocoa Airport Authority
Member - Michael Powell
Space Coast Area Transit
Member - Jim Liesenfelt
Space Florida
Member - Linsley Pietsch
Alternate - Patrick McCarthy
City of Titusville
Member - Arturo Interiano
Alternate - Peggy Busacca
Valkaria Airport
Member - Stephen Borowski
Van Pool Services, Inc.
Member - James Brown
City of West Melbourne
Member - Scott Morgan
Alternate - Christy Fischer
Florida Department of Transportation (Non-Voting)
Member - Lorena Valencia

Construction Links Recent TPO E-News Issues Traffic Info Other Links