Space Coast Transportation
Planning Organization

Return to Current Space Coast TPO Website

2040 Long Range Plan Update

Title VI
Non-Discrimination Policy

Watch live and previous TPO meetings HERE

Signup for our E-Newsletter

Please Contact us if you are interested in recieving our


TPO Board

The TPO is a policy board of nineteen (19) local elected officials charged with the responsibility of managing a continuing, cooperative and comprehensive transportation planning process that is consistent with local government comprehensive plans.

The membership of the Space Coast TPO has been established under Florida Statute 339.175 and is set up through an Interlocal Agreement. Voting membership consists of:

Chairman - Commssioner Jerry Allender, Canaveral Port Auth.
Vice Chair - Mayor Kathy Meehan, City of Melb.
Secretary - Council Member Stephany Eley, City of West Melb.
Brevard County Board of County Commissioners
District 1 - Commissioner Robin Fisher
District 2 - Commissioner Chuck Nelson
District 3 - Commissioner Trudie Infantini
District 4 - Commissioner Mary Bolin Lewis
District 5 - Commissioner Andy Anderson
Canaveral Port Authority
Member - Commissioner Jerry Allender
Alternate - Vacant
City of Cocoa
Member - Councilman Don Boisvert
Alternate - Councilman Clarence Whipple, Jr.
City of Melbourne
Member - Mayor Kathy Meehan
Member - Councilman Mike Nowlin
Member - Councilman Greg Jones
Alternate - Councilwoman Betty Moore
City of Palm Bay
Member - Councilwoman Kristine Isnardi
Member - Councilman Ken Greene
Member - Councilman Harry Santiago, Jr.
Alternate - Councilwoman Michele Paccione
Alternate - Councilman William Capote
City of Rockledge
Member - Councilman Patrick O'Neill
Alternate - Councilwoman Georiga Phillips
City of Titusville
Member - Mayor Jim Tulley
Member - Council Member Martha Long
Alternate - Councilwoman Rita Pritchett
City of West Melbourne
Member - Councilwoman Stephany Eley
Alternate - Vacant
North Beaches Coalition
Member - Councilman Skip Williams
Alternate - Mayor Rocky Randels
South Beaches Coalition
Member - Councilman Scott Nickle
Alternate - Councilwoman Lorraine Gott
Non-Voting Advisors
TPO Attorney - Paul Gougleman
TPO Liaison, FDOT District 5 - Lorena Valencia
TPO Executive Director, Bob Kamm
Executive Committee
Chairman - Commssioner Jerry Allender, Canaveral Port Auth.
Vice-Chairman - Mayor Kathy Meehan, City of Melb.
Secretary - Council Member Stephany Eley, City of West Melb.
Member - Commissioner Chuck Nelson, BOCC
Member - Mayor Jim Tulley, City of Titusville

Construction Links Recent TPO E-News Issues Traffic Info Other Links